Penrith Ice Palace Trophy

The Preliminary and Elementary divisions of the Penrith Ice Palace Trophy will be held from 1:00pm on Saturday 13th September.

Presentations will be held at 4:30pm

The Sychro Festival will be held from 5:00pm  Saturday 13th September and from 7:00am Sunday 14th September

PIP Draw V4

PIP Skating Order (new)

PIP and Synchro Festival Schedule Saturday 13  & Sunday 14th September V3

Synchro Draw & Change Room Roster
Information for Members & Guests

   We would like to extend a big welcome to all our existing members and visitors! We are a young figure skating club based at Penrith Ice Palace in Jamisontown. If you are interested in joining a club and continuing your figure skating as a sport then we hope that this website will come in handy in making your choice. We will endevour, as a club, to support our members with continuous updates & news. If you cannot find what you are looking for here, then contact a member of our committee and we will give it a good go at finding the answer. Thanks for visiting!!
Membership fees for NSWISA and Penrith Valley Figure Skating Club are now due
If you are not a current member of both NSWISA  and an affiliated local club you cannot compete in local competitions
Membership forms for both NSWISA and PVFSC are available on the Information/Forms page
NSWISA will now accept Paypal for your membership.
Test application forms have also changed for the 2014 season so please do not use an old one


All upcoming competitions are now on the  Comps/Results Page

Penrith Valley Figure Skating Club:
Current Club Champions
Current President's Award Winners

Upcoming Events:
Preliminary - Aimee Denison
Elementary - Ruby Lowe
Pre-Primary - Crystal Hook
Primary - Makaela Purdy
Intermediate - Chelsie Osaghae
Senior Ladies - Lowanna Gibson
Silver Ladies - Sasha Graham
Presidents Award: Chelsie Osaghae
Junior Pointscore Award: Cooper Young

Penrith Ice Palace Trophy
4th Aimee Dennison
9th Krysten Porter-Taylor
12th Chiara Minale
13th Talisha Roach
5th Ruby Lowe
5th Crystal Hook
4th Makaela Purdy
3rd Chelsie Osaghae
4th Rachael Denison
Senior Ladies
3rd Lowanna Gibson
Silver Ladies
2nd Sasha Graham

Synchro Festival
Novice B
3rd Sydney Synchronicity Novice B
2nd Sydney Synchronicity Open